About the network periodical

The periodical is published  once a quarter.

Certificate of registration of mass media: El. No. FS 77 – 71353 dated October 17, 2017. Issued by the Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology and Mass Communications.

The network periodical of the Вестник Северо-Восточного федерального университета имени М. К. Аммосова. Vestnik of North-Eastern Federal University. Серия «Педагогика. Психология. ФилософияPedagogics. Psychology. Philosophy”  posted on the Academic Electronic Library site (eLibrary.ru, RSCI base) under the License Agreement № 194-04/2016 of 06 April 2016.

Founder and publisher: Federal State Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education “M.K. Ammosov North-Eastern Federal University”

The network periodical of the academic peer-reviewed periodical “Vestnik of M. K. Ammosov North-Eastern Federal University” is an electronic periodical of academic articles and reviews on Pedagogics, Psychology, and Philosophy

The main areas of academic works of the network periodical :

— pedagogical: issues of theoretical and practical pedagogy, applied materials on pedagogy, ethno-pedagogy, special pedagogy, social pedagogy, vocational education, theory and methods of teaching and upbringing (by subjects);

— psychological: issues of general, sportive, special and pedagogical psychology, personality psychology and the history of psychology, developmental psychology and acmeology, social and ethnic psychology;

— philosophical: issues of the history of philosophy, philosophy of science, ontology and the theory of cognition, social philosophy, philosophical anthropology, philosophy of technology, philosophy of education.

Network periodical will be of interest for a wide academic community, university lecturers, post-graduates, Master’s and Bachelor’s degrees students, teachers, and other professionals in liberal arts.

О сетевом издании

Периодичность: сетевое издание выходит один раз в квартал.

Cвидетельство о регистрации средства массовой информации: Эл № ФС 77 — 71353 от 17 октября 2017 г. Выдано Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций.

Сетевое издание Вестник Северо-Восточного федерального университета имени М. К. Аммосова. Vestnik of North-Eastern Federal University. Серия «Педагогика. Психология. Философия.Pedagogics. Psychology. Philosophy» »  размещено на сайте Научной электронной библиотеки (eLibrary.ru, база цитирования РИНЦ)  на основании Лицензионного договора № 194-04/2016 от 06.апреля 2016 г.

Учредитель и издатель: Федеральное государственное автономное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования «Северо-Восточный федеральный университет им. М.К. Аммосова»

Сетевое издание  рецензируемого научного журнала «Вестник Северо-Восточного федерального университета имени М. К. Аммосова» представляет собой электронный периодический журнал оригинальных и обзорных научных статей по педагогике, психологии и философии.

Основными направлениями научных работ сетевого издания являются:

— педагогические: вопросы теоретической и практической педагогики, прикладные материалы по педагогике, этнопедагогике, специальной педагогике, социальной педагогике, профессиональному образованию, теории и методике обучения и воспитания (по предметам);

— психологические: вопросы общей, спортивной, специальной и педагогической психологии, психологии личности и истории психологии, психологии развития и акмеологии, социальной и этнической психологии;

— философские: вопросы истории философии, философии науки, онтологии и теории познания, социальной философии, философской антропологии, философии техники, философии образования.

Материалы сетевого издания будут интересны широкой научной общественности, преподавателям вузов, аспирантам, магистрантам, студентам, учителям и другим специалистам гуманитарной сферы.